iloveyounow12 - Hungary - Dating Singles (Netes Randizás Egyedülálló)

  • Last seen a few years ago
Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
6' 0"
Looking for:

How do I start this...I guess by saying I'm newly separated from my 2nd long-term marriage and new to the online dating world (I guess you CAN teach an "old dog" new tricks?) lol. I am very strong natured and have a witty personality, but I also have a great sense of humor, and a very kind heart. I'm a home care operator for Mental Health and ABI, if that sounds a bit can be. BUT, it keeps me busy, and I love what I do because I am able to help those who quite often don't have anyone else to look after them and care about them. I'm not into sports (sorry guys, it's just not my "niche") but I do love cars, tattoos (as I'm sure you can see...) working with tools, and I'm always down to watch a UFC fight! I love music and will always be a rocker at heart, but I also love the blues, country, some metal, and most 'new age' songs played on the radio. I enjoy being outdoors, especially at the lake. I enjoy being by or on the water, whether I'm fishing, or on the beach with my grand kids picking rocks and seashells, or catching minnows. My favorite way to wind down on a summer night is with a bonfire and family, or a few good people, and a couple cold drinks. Cheers! In the winter, I prefer to stay indoors either cuddled up on the couch with my favorite t.v show or a good movie, or at the table playing a fun game of cards or dice.

Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!
💙Hungary Dating( 💚Budapest) 💖Canadian Dating 🧡American - USA 💕United Kingdom - UK